Who are we?

Studely is the first financial service dedicated to students in international mobility


qui_sommes_nous
qui_sommes_nous
The idea of pursuing my studies abroad has always motivated me, even though I knew that the challenge was colossal. As the deadline approached, I managed to find the courage within myself, and thanks to the support of those close to me, to take the step from idea to realization.

After my admission in a French school, like many students, I realized that the hardest ... lire plus
The idea of pursuing my studies abroad has always motivated me, even though I knew that the challenge was colossal. As the deadline approached, I managed to find the courage within myself, and thanks to the support of those close to me, to take the step from idea to realization.

After my admission in a French school, like many students, I realized that the hardest part was still to be done because the steps to obtain the visa are sometimes like an obstacle course: to demonstrate our motivation, to prove our financial capacities, to find an accommodation, a travel insurance...

By dint audacity and determination, I managed to obtain my study visa before joining a prestigious business school in France. But for how many who did not have this chance, even though they deserved it just as much?

It was at this precise moment that I realized that we had to provide the next generation with a truly innovative, personalized and trustworthy support. After a few years as an employee in several large French companies, I decided to finally launch my own business, in association with other former students who had experienced the same difficulties.

It is from this will that Studely was born for those who dare their future.

Duplex Eric Kamgang- CEO and Co-founder of Studely

"Start small, dream big"








Our DNA

qui_sommes_nous

Experience

Created by students, Studely feeds its solutions with its experience and its unique know-how. Since its creation, we accompany and evolve alongside students in their international projects. We are inspired by their problems to develop services and simplify their procedures.
qui_sommes_nous

Innovation

Studely puts the customer experience at the heart of its concerns. We listen to you and anticipate each of your needs in order to offer a simple, complete service, combining an online platform with a strong local presence. Since 2016, Studely's adventure is a presence in 15 countries, new services every year and, above all, the first structure that facilitates your steps for your student project.
qui_sommes_nous

Trust

Studely is proud to have earned the trust of several thousand students and their parents. Our recipe: the respect of our commitments, the reliability of our documents and the involvement of our teams at your side throughout the process. Our partners are among the most important in their respective markets, and they are all trusted and of the highest quality to offer you the best quality of service.

Experience

Created by students, Studely feeds its solutions with its experience and its unique know-how. Since its creation, we accompany and evolve alongside students in their international projects. We are inspired by their problems to develop services and simplify their procedures.
qui_sommes_nous
qui_sommes_nous

Innovation

Studely puts the customer experience at the heart of its concerns. We listen to you and anticipate each of your needs in order to offer a simple, complete service, combining an online platform with a strong local presence. Since 2016, Studely's adventure is a presence in 15 countries, new services every year and, above all, the first structure that facilitates your steps for your student project.

Trust

Studely is proud to have earned the trust of several thousand students and their parents. Our recipe: the respect of our commitments, the reliability of our documents and the involvement of our teams at your side throughout the process. Our partners are among the most important in their respective markets, and they are all trusted and of the highest quality to offer you the best quality of service.
qui_sommes_nous

Our team

qui_sommes_nous

Studely is a company driven by a team of young professionals and experts in their field. We are proud of the multiculturality of our employees as well as the diversity of our clients and their projects. With an international presence, we are above all passionate about our business and convinced that the future of young people depends on easier access to excellent higher education.

Qui sommes-nous?

Studely est le premier service financier dédié aux étudiants en mobilité internationale.


L’idée de poursuivre mes études à l’étranger m’a toujours motivé, même si je savais que le défi était colossal. L’échéance approchant, j’ai réussi à trouver en moi, et grâce au soutien de mes proches, le courage nécessaire pour franchir le pas, de l’idée à sa réalisation.

Après mon admission dans un établissement en France, comme beaucoup d’étudiants, j’ai réalisé que le plus dur restait encore à faire car les démarches pour obtenir le visa relèvent parfois du parcours du combattant : démontrer notre motivation, prouver nos capacités financières, trouver un logement, une assurance voyage…

A force d’ audace et de détermination, je suis parvenu à obtenir mon visa d’études avant d’intégrer une prestigieuse école de commerce en France. Mais pour combien qui n’auront pas eu cette chance, alors qu’ils le méritaient tout autant ?

C’est à ce moment précis que je réalisais que nous devions apporter aux générations suivantes un véritable accompagnement innovant, personnalisé et de confiance. Après quelques années en tant que salarié dans plusieurs grandes sociétés françaises, je décidai de me lancer enfin, en m'associant avec d'autres anciens étudiants ayant vécu les mêmes difficultés.

C’est de cette volonté qu’est née Studely, pour celles et ceux qui osent leur avenir.

Duplex Eric Kamgang- CEO et Co-fondateur de Studely

"Commencer petit, rêver grand"








Notre ADN

Expérience

Créée par des étudiants, Studely nourrit ses solutions par son vécu et son savoir-faire unique. Depuis sa création, nous accompagnons et évoluons aux côtés des étudiants dans leur projet à l’international. Nous nous inspirons de leurs problématiques pour développer des services et simplifier leurs démarches.

Innovation

Studely met l’expérience client au cœur de ses préoccupations. Nous sommes à votre écoute et anticipons chacun de vos besoins afin d’offrir un service simple, complet, en associant une plateforme en ligne avec une forte présence en local. Depuis 2016, l’aventure Studely c’est une implantation dans 15 pays, de nouveaux services chaque année et, surtout, la 1ere structure qui facilite vos démarches pour votre projet étudiant.

Confiance

Studely est fière d’avoir gagné la confiance de plusieurs milliers d’étudiants et de leurs parents. La recette : le respect de nos engagements, la fiabilité de nos justificatifs et l’implication de nos équipes à vos côtés tout au long de vos démarches. Autour de nous, sont rassemblés des partenaires de confiance et de qualité, parmi les plus importants sur leur marché respectif, pour vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service.

Expérience

Créée par des étudiants, Studely nourrit ses solutions par son vécu et son savoir-faire unique. Depuis sa création, nous accompagnons et évoluons aux côtés des étudiants dans leur projet à l’international. Nous nous inspirons de leurs problématiques pour développer des services et simplifier leurs démarches.

Innovation

Studely met l’expérience client au cœur de ses préoccupations. Nous sommes à votre écoute et anticipons chacun de vos besoins afin d’offrir un service simple, complet, en associant une plateforme en ligne avec une forte présence en local. Depuis 2016, l’aventure Studely c’est une implantation dans 15 pays, de nouveaux services chaque année et, surtout, la 1ere structure qui facilite vos démarches pour votre projet étudiant.

Confiance

Studely est fière d’avoir gagné la confiance de plusieurs milliers d’étudiants et de leurs parents. La recette : le respect de nos engagements, la fiabilité de nos justificatifs et l’implication de nos équipes à vos côtés tout au long de vos démarches. Autour de nous, sont rassemblés des partenaires de confiance et de qualité, parmi les plus importants sur leur marché respectif, pour vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service.

Notre équipe



Studely est une entreprise portée par une équipe de jeunes professionnels comme d’experts spécialisés dans leur domaine. Nous sommes fiers de la multiculturalité de nos collaborateurs comme de la diversité de nos clients et de leurs projets. Présents à l’international, nous sommes avant tout passionnés par nos métiers et convaincus que l'avenir de la jeunesse passe par un accès simplifié à un enseignement supérieur d'excellence.